Raja Ampat

Raja Ampat Regency incorporates around 600 islands off the north western tip of New Guinea, in Indonesia’s West Papua Province. The name Raja Ampat translates to Four Kings and originates in local mythology where four kings hatched from dragon eggs and went on to rule the four main islands of …



The Komodo National Park is located between the islands of Sumbawa and Flores and is part of West Manggarai Regency in the Indonesian Province East Nusa Tenggara. The Regency has a population of 220’000 with only a little over 2’000 residing in the capital Labuan Bajo…


South Sulawesi

Bira is a small town located on the southern tip of Sulawesi and is part of Bulukumba Regency in the Indonesian Province of South Sulawesi. Bira is not just famous for its white beaches and large marine life but is also the heart of maritime culture in Indonesia…

× Text us on Whatsapp